LITTLE WOMEN and LITTLE WIVES. This 2" x 3.5" flexible magnet depicts a book cover of a pirated edition of Louisa May Alcott's LITTLE WOMEN and LITTLE WIVES. 

 

Louisa May Alcott originally wrote LITTLE WOMEN in two parts: Part First (1868) and Part Second (1869). When the second book was published, British publishers pounced, and without Louisa's permission, published her second volume under a variety of titles including LITTLE WIVES". This magnet shows a book cover from one of those victorian-era pirated editions of LITTLE WOMEN part 1 and 2. 

 

Perfect gift for fans of LITTLE WOMEN, Louisa May Alcott, and beautiful book covers. 

Magnet: LITTLE WOMEN pirated book cover

$2.00Price